Editorial team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Romualdas Ginevičius

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

romualdas.ginevicius@vgtu.lt

Profile picture

Živilė Tunčikienė

MANAGING EDITOR

btp@vgtu.lt

Profile picture

Abel Adekola

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

adekolaa@uwstout.edu

Profile picture

Ruth Alas

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

ruth.alas@ebs.ee

Profile picture

Yuriy Bilan

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

yuriy_bilan@yahoo.co.uk

Profile picture

Zuzana Dvořáková

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

University of Economics
Prague, Czech Republic
zuzana.dvorakova@vse.cz

Profile picture

Vasil H. Gerasymchuk

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

gerasymchuk.vh@i.ua

Profile picture

Ilia Frenkel

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Sami Shamoon College of Engineering
Beer Sheva, Israel
iliaf@sce.ac.il

Profile picture

Boriss Kurovs

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

boriss.kurovs@riseba.lv

Profile picture

Albinas Marčinskas

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

albinas.marcinskas@ef.vu.lt

Profile picture

Borisas Melnikas

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

melnikas@vgtu.lt

Profile picture

Jay Mitra

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

jmitra@essex.ac.uk

Profile picture

Aleksandras Vytautas Rutkauskas

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

ar@vgtu.lt

Profile picture

John Saee

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

john.saee@reutlingen-university.de

Profile picture

Schlomo Schafir

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

schlomo.schafir@fh-stralsund.de

Profile picture

Algis Sileika

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

algis.sileika@dsti.lt

Profile picture

Manuela Tvaronavičienė

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

VGTU
Lithuania
manuela.tvaronaviciene@vgtu.lt

Profile picture

Edmundas Zavadskas

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

edmundas.zavadskas@vgtu.lt

Profile picture

Juozas Bivainis

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Vilnius, Lithuania
juozas.bivainis@gmail.com