Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Romualdas Ginevičius

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

romualdas.ginevicius@vgtu.lt

Profile picture

Živilė Tunčikienė

MANAGING EDITOR

btp@vgtu.lt

Profile picture

Yuriy Bilan            

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

yuriy_bilan@yahoo.co.uk

Profile picture

Zuzana Dvorakova

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Czech Technical University in Prague, CR
Prague, Czech Republic
zuzana.dvorakova@cvut.cz

Profile picture

Joanna Ejdys

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Bialystok University of Technology
Poland
jejdys@gmail.com

Profile picture

Beata Gavurova            

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

beata.gavurova@tuke.sk

Profile picture

Wen-Shai Hung

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Providence University
Providence , Taiwan
wshung@pu.edu.tw

Profile picture

Borisas Melnikas

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

melnikas@vgtu.lt

Profile picture

Kęstutis Peleckis    

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

kestutis.peleckis@vgtu.lt

Profile picture

Aleksandr Sichinava

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Georgian Technical University
Georgia, Georgia
alekosichi@mail.ru

Profile picture

Luboš Smrčka

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

University of Economics
Prague, Czech Republic
lubos.smrcka@vse.cz

Profile picture

Marek Szarucki

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Krokuvos ekonomikos universitetas
Poland
szaruckm@uek.krakow.pl